Sparrow Eaton Hospital Leadership

Board of Trustees

Meet the people who provide leadership to Sparrow Eaton Hospital. These community leaders and business owners provide direction and counsel to the leaders of Sparrow Eaton Hospital making the hospital as strong and patient-focused as possible. We thank them for their service.

  • Ed Dobbs, Chairman
  • David Reece, Vice Chair
  • Martin Latchaw, Treasurer
  • Lori Pray, Secretary
  • Kira Carter-Robinson, Trustee
  • Fred Darin, OD, Trustee
  • James Dover, Trustee
  • Thomas Eveland, Trustee
  • Eileen Fhaner, Trustee
  • Charles Grundstrom, Trustee
  • Sharon Kubica, Trustee
  • Denise Wheaton, Trustee
  • Harper Wildern, OD, Trustee 
  • Robert Leeser, MD, Emeritus Trustee
  • Virginia Lowe, Emeritus Trustee
  • Richard Trumley, Emeritus Trustee

Medical Executive Team

Executive Team

  • Matthew Rush, FACHE, President and CEO
  • Kim Capps, Chief Financial Officer
  • Kevin Neugent, Chief Information Officer
  • Patrick Sustrich, Chief Integration Officer
  • Tiffany Friar, Vice President of Quality and Patient Care Services

To contact a member of the executive team, call 517-543-1050, ext. 52406.