Sparrow Eaton Hospital Leadership

Board of Trustees

Meet the people who provide leadership to Sparrow Eaton Hospital. These community leaders and business owners provide direction and counsel to the leaders of Sparrow Eaton Hospital making the hospital as strong and patient-focused as possible. We thank them for their service.

  • Ed Dobbs, Chairman
  • Lori Pray, Vice Chair
  • Sharon Kubica, Secretary
  • Kira Carter-Robinson, Board Member
  • Fred Darin, OD, Board Member
  • James Dover, Board Member
  • Charles Grundstrom, Board Member
  • Anthony Marl, DO, Board Member
  • John Sauchak, DO, Board Member
  • Denise Wheaton, Board Member
  • Harper Wildern, OD, Board Member
  • Robert Leeser, MD, Emeritus Board Member
  • Virginia Lowe, Emeritus Board Member
  • Richard Trumley, Emeritus Board Member

Medical Executive Team

Executive Team

  • Kim Capps, Chief Financial Officer and Acting Hospital Administrator
  • Tiffany Friar, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Patrick Sustrich, Executive Director of AL!VE

To contact a member of the executive team, call 517.543.1050, ext. 52406.