Development Council

The Sparrow Eaton Hospital Development Council is a group of community members who volunteer their time and efforts to assist Sparrow Eaton Hospital in raising friends and funds for hospital and community initiatives. These dedicated individuals recognize the need to support high-quality local healthcare as well as prevention and wellness. All of us at Sparrow Eaton Hospital are grateful for their generous efforts!

CEO, Ex-Officio Member
Matt Rush

SEH Board of Trustees Liaison
Chuck Grundstrom

Director of Community Development
Barbara Fulton, Ph.D.

Administrative Secretary
Mary Hogan

Development Council Chair
Sandy Maatsch

Annual Giving Committee
Chair: Al Hirt
Roxanne Baker
Diana Bosworth
Jo Anne Fogle
Linda Frederickson
Ann Garvey
Brad Gingrich
Mary Hall
Staci Holmes
Shirley Hirt
Cheryl Jackson
Moe Jackson
Cathleen Johnson
Dana Pray
Joe Pray
Sue Pruden
Yvonne Ridge
Jerry Sommer 
Janie Tharp
Claudine Williams

Planned Gifts Committee
Chair: Kathie Cook

Chuck Archer
Marty Latchaw 
Joe Stachnik
Paul Tomasek









Community Relations Committee
Chair: Adrian Bass 
Fonda Cavin
Judy Johnson
Jason Vanderstelt
Dot Yoder

Grants Committee
Chair: Denise Dunn
Joni Risner
Colette Scrimger
Nicole Selleck


Children circle earth